Testimonials & Reviews

Blue Palm Dentistry

Davide Gottardi, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Wilton Manors, FL

114 total reviews

Dr. Davide Gottardi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davide Gottardi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. I had a cleaning today from Jennifer and would highly recommend.
Kara M.
Submitted 04/25/22
Friendly staff and dentist, a welcoming, and clean office. Treatment plan was well explained. Overall great experience, will be making this my regular dentist office.
Michael P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always a 5 star experience. Martha leads an all-star team. They do amazing work and they make you feel like friends and family.
Ivan R.
Submitted 03/24/22
Pure perfection. Caring, understanding and a staff that makes going to the dentist a pleasure. Thanks Dr G and all at Palm Dentistry.
Julio F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Exelente
Marc S.
Submitted 03/22/22
As usual, always on schedule. In and out in no time! Great Doc, great staff!
Gary S.
Submitted 03/21/22
Just had my teeth whitening.Feel like a new man.Office is clean and bright.Never crowded.Staff is friendly and caring.Even got me a blanket because room was chilly.Stayed with Dr.Davide after Martinez left.Glad I did.He is much more personable, charming and handsome.
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Always a pleasant experience. I've been going there since 2016 and have never had a bad experience. The Dr and his staff are absolutely UHMAZING!
Lewis S.
Submitted 03/02/22
I was there for a deep cleaning. The Hygienist was pleasant, caring and thorough. I experienced no pain whatsoever. The office staff was couteous and efficient as well...
Jarvis G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very nice office. The ladies at the front desk were very sweet and kind. I’m a new patient and the process to set me up was easy. The hygienist was very nice and she was gentle but detailed with my teeth cleaning and X-rays were the easiest I’ve ever had. Dr. Gottardi was very good at explaining my health plan. I’m definitely happy with my first visit and would recommend him to my family and friends.
Hugh J.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent care
Frederick C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Good
Tom M.
Submitted 02/23/22
I've never felt so comfortable in a dentist office as being in one of Davide's colorful loungers. The office staff is friendly and welcoming.
James S.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr. Gottardi’s team members are top-notch professionals. I believe this dental practice should be named “Blue Palm No Pain Dentistry”. The moment you walk through the door you are greeted by team members, Lee Ann, Martha and Eric . Then you meet Dr. Davide Gottardi (amazing) who walks you through the process from beginning to end. I would recommend this team of professionals to anyone who associates dentistry with pain. You are in for a very pleasant experience.
Robert M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very pleasant and convenient!! I called 1.5 hours ahead of my appointment time because I had gotten back in town earlier and they were able to accommodate my schedule change!!!!
Michael L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Some people don't like going to the dentist. Dr. Gottardi and staff foster an environment that makes me want to visit. I completely trust them. The staff is friendly, courteous and prompt. The hygienist Melanie, and office manager Martha always make me feel valued. I am so happy to have found such a great practice.
Steven C.
Submitted 02/08/22
The dental office is very modern and clean. Well maintained and nicely decorated. All the staff are super nice and educated.Dr Gottardi is very professional and friendly. It’s a five star operation
Yancy J.
Submitted 02/02/22
This was the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office!
Dominique C.
Submitted 01/25/22
Always friendly and very professional Been going there for 15 years Love the place Martha is my favorite
Kathleen O.
Submitted 01/25/22
The Dr. spent time with his recommendations for treatment plans. His explanations were clear , concise and with pictures. I've referred all my friends to him and on the neighbors website called Nextdoor.