Testimonials & Reviews

Blue Palm Dentistry

Davide Gottardi, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Wilton Manors, FL

114 total reviews

Dr. Davide Gottardi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davide Gottardi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffery M.
Submitted 01/23/22
Who knew you'd actually ENJOY going to the dentist? I do! The atmosphere is upbeat, positive and very personable. Dr. Gottardi is truly a natural at his craft and the rest of his staff is nothing short of STELLAR! Will always recommend them.
Ivan R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Professional, comfortable, knowledgeable and an amazing dentist and staff.
Samuel R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great friendly office. Thorough check up.
Kathy R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone very nice and professional
Wayne S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent patient care.
Thomas F.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best dentist around. From Front Desk, to hygienist and the dentist, all at the top of their game. Wouldn't go anywhere else. I recommend this Dentist office to all my clients.
Scott D.
Submitted 01/12/22
From the time you walk in and are greeted by Martha and Leann, have your teeth cleaned by Melanie and get your dentistry needs completed by Dr Gottardi, they are all friendly, professional and gentle. Highly recommend this office to anyone.
Julie I.
Submitted 01/12/22
Absolutely love this dentist and all the staff Martha is the best they work with everyone xoxo
Michael J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Extremely friendly, professional and helpful team. All staff and Dr. Gottardi were thorough. I would highly recommend.
Shawndace G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice, clean & friendly environment. I’m looking forward to going back soon!
Joel B.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent experience, everybody is professional and exceptional at what they do.A++
Jimmy W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Everyone was super professional and friendly!
James L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff is very friendly and helpful. Clean facilities and great service.
Seth W.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great work, great personalities, knowledgeable, and makes it enjoyable to go in!
Marc S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Thank you Dr. Gottardi, Martha and staff! Very comforting, low stress atmosphere. I highly recommend.
Wayne S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Everyone one is compassionate and competent.
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everything went as I expected to do so. Everyone there was super. I would highly recommend the Office.
Frank S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Always a FIVE STAR experience from the entire staff. Special kudos to Martha and Melanie! Fantastic practice. Thank you!
Justin H.
Submitted 11/15/21
I’ve seen doctor Davide a few times now. He’s professional, friendly and the office staff is fantastic! Highly recommend!!
Gary K.
Submitted 11/14/21
I look forward to every visit. The hygienist is the best ever in my 69 years.