Testimonials & Reviews

Blue Palm Dentistry

Davide Gottardi, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Wilton Manors, FL

114 total reviews

Dr. Davide Gottardi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davide Gottardi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina H.
Submitted 11/09/21
The doctor is so good and gentle, for sure I recommend this place
Gabriele R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Cozy and clean place. The staff listens to your needs, puts you at ease and takes care of you all the time
Gloria E.
Submitted 11/08/21
Excelente atención.
Jason J.
Submitted 11/05/21
As soon as you walk thru the door you are relaxed. The staff greets you and makes sure you don't need anything. The entire office is amazing. I love my Dentist.
Gabriel G.
Submitted 10/29/21
The doctor was very efficient, kind and most importantly did a wonderful job. My teeth look great!!
Raymond C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Always friendly and caring
Kenneth M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Extremely friendly and professional! They will take perfect care of you.
Rafael R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very good
Dominique C.
Submitted 10/19/21
I have been going to the office for 14 years Martha and the staff are the best and very professional Loved my espresso
Michael C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great group of people and great painless dental work!
Jeff L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Everyone made me feel comfortable, relaxed and confident. The whole visit was great and pretty quick - I’m really happy with the results. THANK YOU!
Karlina F.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great services!
William M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Always a wonderful experience at Blue Palm with Dr. Gottardi and his great staff
Justin M.
Submitted 09/14/21
Easy quick and thorough! I will definitely continue to see this provider.
Karen R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Omg, Dr. D saved me today. Thank you so much. I appreciate you and your staff tremendously!
Janice B.
Submitted 09/09/21
My Mom, at 96,had an emergency. The office, the staff , and the dentist were very caring and helpful Thanks
Scott H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very professional! Loved the experience!
Michael B.
Submitted 08/31/21
It's always a pleasure seeing the staff, hygienist, and the doctor. I highly recommend this dental office...
Lee M.
Submitted 08/25/21
Always a great visit regardless of reason and the entire team is fantastic! Highly recommend.
Donald G.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great experience on my first visit. Staff is professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Dr. Gottardi is a perfectionist. I highly recommend!