Testimonials & Reviews

Blue Palm Dentistry

Davide Gottardi, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Wilton Manors, FL

114 total reviews

Dr. Davide Gottardi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davide Gottardi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 08/24/21
Friendly professional and informative, feeling confident for my next visit
Jeffery M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Believe it or not, it’s ALWAYS a pleasure to have an appointment here. The entire staff is so knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Especially Dr Gottardi.
Marie C.
Submitted 08/14/21
My experience at Blue Palm dentistry was wonderful, Dr Gottardi is an excellent dentist. The staff are all friendly and welcoming, it is like visiting your good friends. The whole office is radiates warmth and cleanliness. Each room is soothingly color co-ordinated and equipment sparkling clean. My favorite is the pink room, complete with a super soft pink blanket and pink head phones . I lay watching the huge TV screen and my favorite movie while Dr Gottardi worked his magic. Thank you, the dental work was perfection, and the whole experience was relaxing.
Massimiliano C.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great studio and customer service, and Dr. Gottardi is a great doctor.
Robert L.
Submitted 07/28/21
If you’re looking for a dentist that offers both Friendly and professional expert service then this is the place for you.
Vilma O.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional
Robert H.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great staff, clean facilities and were ready when I arrived.
Nick S.
Submitted 07/20/21
I always have the best experience at Blue Palm! Everyone is friendly & personable, like family. First rate dental care from a first rate staff.
Nancy B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Staff were respectful and courteous as I entered. Facility immaculate and so beautifully decorated. Dr. Gottardi gentle and informative. He is experienced and knowledgeable. I'll be back. I highly recommend this office and staff.
Ian B.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Davide Gottardi and his team provides excellent and flawless service. He is unequivocally a perfectionist in the field of dentistry, extremely knowledgeable, ethical and trustworthy. While the office is sparkly clean and inviting the staff makes every visit a very comfortable and pleasant experience. His attentiveness and meticulousness inspire confidence and the results are always stellar. I am grateful to have found this place. Myself, my wife and my children are happy to have found in Dr Davide the perfect family dentist.
Kevin G.
Submitted 07/14/21
Everybody was very friendly and professional. I felt really taken care of. Highly recommend.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Brennan as professional as usual. Very disappointed that he is leaving Florida but happy for him. Great assistant.
Kendel B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Gottardi and staff are excellent. They take the time to provide exceptional care. Dr Gottardi also has fixed some previous work that was botched by other dentists. Best dentist I’ve been to.
Wayne S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Knowledgeable and friendly staff and the Dentist provides thorough explanation and excellent patient care.
Samuel R.
Submitted 07/06/21
The experience far outshone the procedure.
Eric B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Tiffany was friendly, very professional, and very thorough cleaning my teeth. Dr. Gottardi was also friendly and very professional, however, he goes that extra step: to look at the whole picture and offers an explanation along with a recommendation in a clear and precise manner. He shows his interest and his concerns for the patient’s well being.
Melanie W.
Submitted 07/02/21
FABULOUS staff .
Robert M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Terrie V.
Submitted 06/25/21
Not to many people like going to the dentist, but once you step into the office you can feel how each person values their patient.
Timothy D.
Submitted 06/10/21
A very friendly, personable and professional staff.