Testimonials & Reviews

Blue Palm Dentistry

Davide Gottardi, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Wilton Manors, FL

114 total reviews

Dr. Davide Gottardi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davide Gottardi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Gottardi is knowledgeable and good at explaining care options and procedures in a friendly, soothing way. I am confident I am in good hands. Added to that is the other great staff and the obviously happy and fun environment they have. Great morale is a sign of a great practice. Third, the office setting is gorgeous, all beautiful new chairs and equipment. A pleasure to be there.
Diane J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Gottardi is great and his staff are all wonderful. I highly recommend Blue Palm Dentistry.
Anardy R.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor and staff are always courteous plus professional.
Edgard S.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a wisdom tooth extraction plus the molar next to and the procedure took no more than 20 minutes. I was in shock how easy was. No pain and nothing else after surgery. I have been patient of this facility for over 10 years and always they treat me as part of their family. I recommend Dr. Gottardi and his staff 100 %. Cleaning process is a piece of cake.
Barbara I.
Submitted 06/02/21
He is amazing ! Funny and very educating on The Who what where when’s of my issues .
Christine M.
Submitted 06/01/21
From the moment you call to the moment you leave this office you are treated like family. Dr. Gottardi has a knack for artistry in Dental Work. The manager Martha and her asst Leeanne gave me information from the initial call so I would be prepared for my appointment
Mark G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Gottardi explains the process along the way and is always very calm and personal when he answers my questions. Excellent dental experience.
Kenya W.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Gottardi and his entire office team are all amazing. He takes his time and makes sure you feel confident when leaving. Highly recommended.
Gary F.
Submitted 04/01/21
The hygienist, the tech., the Dr., all excellent work! Professional dental care.
Martha C.
Submitted 03/31/21
Amazing office friendly and caring!!! When you walk in you can feel the cleanliness
F. Kendall S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Love the office, the dentist and everyone who works there. They are professional and friendly, and the place is spotless!
Hilton W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Superb office, Dr Gottardi provides excellent care and his entire office staff have been outstanding to deal with. Unlike some other dentists, he doesn’t recommend procedures just so that he can charge you more. I’ve never felt ripped off and when her works on my teeth he’s always been extremely gentle. Highly recommend.
Roger M.
Submitted 03/25/21
3 visits. Dr. Gottardi is a great friendly dentist. And his staff is great! I like going to the dentist!
Tony L.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great customer service!