Testimonials & Reviews

Blue Palm Dentistry

Davide Gottardi, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Wilton Manors, FL

114 total reviews

Dr. Davide Gottardi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davide Gottardi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candice L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Gottardi is very pleasant and explains everything in detail. He ensured I was comfortable throughout my procedure and I am very satisfied with the work I had done. The staff is also very accommodating, caring and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dental office for all your procedures including cleanings. It’s also the nicest, most customized dental office I have ever seen. It is worth a visit.
Paul F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Again.... Another great visit to this fantastic dentist and his professional friendly staff, the organization skills is impeccable, they go above and beyond to please patients, ....I will not go anywhere else...thx blue palm dentistry is the best
Joseph M.
Submitted 08/02/22
It’s always a pleasure seeing Dr. Guitard’s office the staff is amazing the doctors amazing the service is amazing and I would highly recommend him
Charles B.
Submitted 08/02/22
A quick, thorough, and pain free cleaning.
Julio F.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excellent
Fernando R.
Submitted 07/30/22
Efficient, friendly
John H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Love the care given me.
Miguel B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Once again it was a pleasant experience. The new dental hygienist did a good job. However, I do miss the Colombian hygienist that used to take care of me. Her cleanings seemed deeper, if that makes any sense.
Thomas M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always a great experience!! The office is super friendly, competent with such bright and cheery surroundings.
Franco S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Great professional
Anardy R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff is courteous and efficient. They take great care regarding the health of your smile.
Miguel C.
Submitted 07/01/22
I had the best experience having Dr. Gottardi work on ny teeth. He is patient and does not stop until he feels the work is perfect. The staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. The offices and equipments are modern and super clean.
Seth W.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great staff and very Thorough
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Best Dentistry! Amazing and SUPER friendly staff! EXTREMELY clean and modern environment. 7 years I've been a patient and I've ALWAYS felt like part of the family. Always have a great experiences. Would not trust anyone else with my teeth.
Dan B.
Submitted 06/09/22
I always receive excellent care. I am very pleased.
Claude T.
Submitted 06/08/22
Friendly and professional staff and dentist make it a pleasant visit. I definitely recommend Dr. Davide Gottardi, he is highly experienced.
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Great staff and doc with state of the art equipment and care.
Barry D.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very friendly & professional office. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist in the Wilton Manors, Oakland Park, or Ft. Lauderdale area.
Susan K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Super friendly staff and very knowledgeable! Highly recommend!
Dominique C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always good and professional But 15 min for a dental cleaning ? I feel Like I was rushed