Testimonials & Reviews

Blue Palm Dentistry

Davide Gottardi, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Wilton Manors, FL

4.93/5 Star Rating
147 total reviews

Dr. Davide Gottardi always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Davide Gottardi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Staff is always both professional and friendly.
Ivan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Had an issue with a bridge that I was responding for chipping. Dr Gottarde worked with me beyond fair to replace and correct this bridge. I couldn’t imagine anyone finding a better dentist or office anywhere in south Florida.
Gabriele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Cozy place clean professional. The staff puts you at ease
Chris M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Gottardi and staff are always kind and professional along with helping you feel comfortable no matter what type of procedure you are having. Yes, even root canals and extractions. The color coded rooms are pretty too. Highly recommend!
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Gottardi is an excellent Dentist! The entire office and staff are very welcoming and professional. I highly recommend Dr Gottardi for all your dental needs!
Jason J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Another great cleaning at my dentist! Got there was greeted with smiles and ask if I needed a drink. I’m glad I said no because there was no wait . Got me in and out after telling me to floss more . But overall my teeth are perfect thanks to these folks. Love you guys and highly recommended!!!!
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Excellent!!!!
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great team, clean and incredibly friendly.
Ellen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very nice office staff and dentist. My first visit, but I plan to go back
Holly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Gatorade is an amazing dentist. He tells you what he is about to do and shares what you you will gain from the procedure. I'm at ease under his care at all times. The office manager and staff are welcoming and knowledgeable as well.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Clean, friendly, no pain.
George J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everything was good except I had to wait for over 20 minutes for service.
Herbert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Thorough cleaning, great technician and just love the “Color” co-ordination!! JAZZY !!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
This dentist is very thorough in explaining treatment, procedures and options. I was somewhat apprehensive at 1st. having a new dentist. But by the time I left the office I was more knowledgeable and felt completely satisfied.
Leonardo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Everyone was welcoming!
Arunas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Lovely as always!!!
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Excellent dentistry, brilliant man, meticulous, kind and compassionate. Very reassuring. Beyond pleased with my end results.
Dominique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The best dental cleaning ever Martha and the staff are first class Espresso on arrival Desiree did an amazing job. Listen to all my concerns Absolutely fabulous experience, so did Dr Davide
Miguel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Beautiful new office located in Fort Lauderdale. The front desk staff is very friendly. Dr Gottardi is very knowledgeable and will explain all your options. Everything was on time and it was an extremely professionally run office.
Prentiss P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
This the most professional, informative and kindest Dentist/staff I have ever been with in the whole of my life. I would highly recommend Dr David Gottardi, DMD!